NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF HYDROLOGY ROORKEE

Dated: 25.10.2013

Final Result to the post of Scientist-B against Advertisement No. NIHR/Estt./2023/01, dated 24.01.2023 and Corrigendum No. NIHR/Estt./2023/01, dated 06.09.2023

Sl.	Name of the Candidates	Category
No		
1.	Sh. Hars Upadhyay	General
	S/o Shri Ashok Kumar Upadhyay	
2.	Shri Akshay Vyankat Dahiwale	SC
	S/o Sh. Vyankat Rajaram Dahiwale	
3.	Shri Dilip Barman	SC
	S/o Shri Ramakanta Barman	
4.	Shri Malkhan Singh Jatav	SC
	S/o Shri Baijnath Jatav	
5.	Shri Mintoshing Maza	ST
	S/o Shri Chinaochin Maza	
6.	Shri Rajesh Ranjan	OBC
	S/o Shri Mithilesh Kumar Singh	
7.	Shri Chandra Prakash	EWS
	S/o Shri Rakesh Roushan	
8.	Ms. Sushamita Wadde	EWS
	D/o Shri Gurunath	
9.	Dr. Amit Pandey	EWS
	S/o Shri Hariday Narayan Pandey	

S/d . Administrative Officer